Latest Products http://www.paramenterprise.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 07:21:17 +0530 en-us http://www.paramenterprise.co.in Wheat Flour http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Wheat Flour in Gujarat, India. Our flour is finely grinded and free from any kind of impurities. It is widely used to make chapattis, breads, halwa and many other recipes. Chakki Atta http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/chakki-atta.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/chakki-atta.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining the finest quality Chakki Atta! We are a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Chakki Atta in Gujarat, India. Our Atta is prepared by our team under the most sanitary conditions and in accordance to the international quality standards. White Chickpeas http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of White Chickpeas in Gujarat, India. We are supported by a team of experienced farmers who cultivate and process them under the most sanitary conditions so that the Chickpeas are always safe for human consumption. Wheat Seeds http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Wheat Seeds all over the country. The Organic Wheat Seeds that we deal are highly acknowledged for their freshness and high nutritional value. Sesame Seeds http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with for acquiring top of the line quality Sesame Seeds! The Sesame Seeds, offered by us, are quality checked and hygienically processed under the strict observation of experts. Moong Dal http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/moong-dal.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/moong-dal.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us one of the prominent pulses consumed all over the world! We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Moong Dal in Gujarat, India. A rich source of protein, vitamins and minerals, our Organic Moong Dal is low on counts of calories. Red Onion http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/red-onion.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Red Onion, provided by us is organically cultivated having pungent aroma and sharp taste. We are a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Red Onion in Gujarat, India. Free from microbial contamination, our Red Onion is hygienic and safe for human consumption. Groundnut Kernels http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer and Supplier of Groundnut Kernels in Gujarat, India. We are backed by a team of skilled and adroit personnel who carefully process the Kernels using ultra-modern machines and latest techniques. Garlic http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/garlic.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/garlic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic, offered by us, is organically cultivated by our team of experienced and skilled farmers making use of sophisticated machines and latest agricultural techniques. Cumin Seeds http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cumin Seeds in Gujarat, India. Our seeds are grown using advanced agricultural practices ensuring excellent quality. Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm http://www.paramenterprise.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering premium Fresh Coriander Leaves in Gujarat, India. Our leaves are grown using the latest agricultural practices ensuring high quality.